Topic: Win10PESE Preview  (Read 107816 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #180 on: August 02, 2015, 08:59:18 PM »

红毛樱木

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Location: 中国,安徽,芜湖
  • Date Registered: Jun 2015
  • Posts: 45
I'm sorry.
I will up to baiduyunpan.
thanks.

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #181 on: August 02, 2015, 09:11:38 PM »

grottenolm

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Date Registered: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 4
hello and thx for fast reply..

now the 403 is gone but, when i try to dowload with download center i get the error: config.xml wasnt downloaded.
if i ignore this error, explorer++ was not downloaded...etc.etc

so download still not work for me...

regards

martin

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #182 on: August 03, 2015, 12:38:33 AM »

freeksh3

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Aug 2015
  • Posts: 73
Hello
I'm a Korean.
Do not speak English well .. I'm sorry.
Offers submitted winpe10 se are well used.
However, using the winpe8.1 se or winpe10 se when making a PE error is as follows.
Check file properties, such as, blue and white or gray and white overlapping symptoms can appear on the Cancel button.


In addition, the PE produced by WINPE10 SE is experiencing a fatal error when logging off.
[The logon process initialization failure]
I want to know the cause, we sincerely solutions.
Thanks for reading.

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #183 on: August 03, 2015, 12:40:28 AM »

freeksh3

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Aug 2015
  • Posts: 73
capture

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #184 on: August 03, 2015, 12:44:08 AM »

freeksh3

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Aug 2015
  • Posts: 73
Hello
I'm a Korean.
Do not speak English well .. I'm sorry.
Offers submitted winpe10 se are well used.
However, using the winpe8.1 se or winpe10 se when making a PE error is as follows.
Check file properties, such as, blue and white or gray and white overlapping symptoms can appear on the Cancel button.


In addition, the PE produced by WINPE10 SE is experiencing a fatal error when logging off.
[The logon process initialization failure]
I want to know the cause, we sincerely solutions.
Thanks for reading.



Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #185 on: August 03, 2015, 12:49:29 AM »

Galapo

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Location: Australia
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 2020
now the 403 is gone but, when i try to dowload with download center i get the error: config.xml wasnt downloaded.
if i ignore this error, explorer++ was not downloaded...etc.etc

Hi Martin,

I can reproduce those error. This happens when the files to the server haven't been uploaded successfully. ChrisR will be able to fix this when he returns from holidays.

For now, download the project as a ZIP file from here: http://win10se.cwcodes.net/Compressed/

Regards,
Galapo.

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #186 on: August 03, 2015, 01:00:07 AM »

freeksh3

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Aug 2015
  • Posts: 73
Thank you.
Known from the given link yesterday, but have already downloaded the file and making the same error.

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #187 on: August 03, 2015, 01:14:33 AM »

freeksh3

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Aug 2015
  • Posts: 73
Hello
I'm a Korean.
John clumsy English. Sorry.
Offers submitted winpe10 se are well used.
However, using the winpe8.1 se or winpe10 se when making a PE error is as follows.
Check file properties, such as, blue and white or gray and white overlapping symptoms can appear on the Cancel button.


In addition, the PE produced by WINPE10 SE is experiencing a fatal error when logging off.
I want to know the cause, we sincerely solutions.
Thanks for reading.


Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #188 on: August 03, 2015, 02:03:07 AM »

grottenolm

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Date Registered: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 4
hello again

<quote>
Hi Martin,

I can reproduce those error. This happens when the files to the server haven't been uploaded successfully. ChrisR will be able to fix this when he returns from holidays.

For now, download the project as a ZIP file from here: newbielink:http://win10se.cwcodes.net/Compressed/ [nonactive]

Regards,
Galapo.
</quote>

and thx again for answer..

that u can reproduce this errors is fine for me..thought i made something wrong ^^

thx alot ..

kindest regards
martin

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #189 on: August 03, 2015, 01:05:23 PM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 7781
Hi grottenolm,

Here are missing files,
https://www.dropbox.com/s/mswew3ppb8koz44/201503082104.zip?dl=0

extract to
 .\Projects\Win10PESE\Apps\Portable
folder
( Result will be .\Projects\Win10PESE\Apps\Portable\Pstart\Explorer++\ )

:turtle:

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #190 on: August 03, 2015, 01:41:27 PM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 7781
Hi Chris,

I feel this will solve all Pstart problems of future  :wink:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/dc1pktgobjr019l/201503082138_Pstart.7z?dl=0

ps: don't forget to increase Version= number if you decide to upload to server  :wink:

Have fun on holiday  :swimmer:
:turtle:

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #191 on: August 03, 2015, 03:14:20 PM »

SIW2

  • Code Baker
  • Chef
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Jul 2012
  • Posts: 176
I'm sorry.
I will up to baiduyunpan.
thanks.

Thanks. Baidu will be fine.

What is an .fba file?

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #192 on: August 04, 2015, 10:32:10 AM »

hason_sonha_itt

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Nov 2013
  • Posts: 38
WinXbuilder-0731
https://mega.nz/#!PlxxTQDR!oHEExCE3nk2DW3coe4q8i0ZoUGffV8T9v3BuJWB53Wo
- IE whiteboard: dwm.exe failed to start. 731 version, if you select the IME and all options, dwm.exe should be able to start.
- IE whiteboard what exactly is the problem file? I added DWMINIT.DLL directly on black inaccessible.
- Need CoreMessagingRegistrar the registry and the file. PECMD.INI place as far forward SERV CoreMessagingRegistrar plus 2 persons are needed. (sp_star)

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #193 on: August 04, 2015, 10:35:16 PM »

红毛樱木

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Location: 中国,安徽,芜湖
  • Date Registered: Jun 2015
  • Posts: 45
Hi,you can try this link,USM_v5.0.0.3_FULL.exe

http://soft.sysceo.com/usmv5/USM_v5.0.0.3_FULL.exe

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #194 on: August 04, 2015, 11:50:36 PM »

grottenolm

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Date Registered: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 4
hi and thx


Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #195 on: August 05, 2015, 12:25:01 AM »

0scar

  • Code Baker
  • Chef
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Jan 2013
  • Posts: 190
Solved IE issue and black taskbar!

It is necessary this 3 things:
coremessagingregistar
Code: [Select]
[Process]

RegHiveLoad,Tmp_System,%RegSystem%
RegWrite,HKLM,0x4,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,FailureActionsOnNonCrashFailures,1
RegWrite,HKLM,0x4,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,Start,2
RegWrite,HKLM,0x1,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,DisplayName,"@#$pSystemRoot#$p\system32\coremessaging.dll,-1"
RegWrite,HKLM,0x4,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,ErrorControl,1
RegWrite,HKLM,0x2,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,ImagePath,"#$pSystemRoot#$p\system32\svchost.exe -k LocalServiceNoNetwork"
RegWrite,HKLM,0x4,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,Type,32
RegWrite,HKLM,0x1,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,Description,"@#$pSystemRoot#$p\system32\coremessaging.dll,-2"
RegWrite,HKLM,0x1,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,ObjectName,"NT AUTHORITY\LocalService"
RegWrite,HKLM,0x4,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,ServiceSidType,3
RegWrite,HKLM,0x3,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar,FailureActions,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,01,00,00,00,14,00,00,00,02,00,00,00,30,75,00,00
RegWrite,HKLM,0x2,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar\Parameters,ServiceDll,#$pSystemRoot#$p\system32\coremessaging.dll
RegWrite,HKLM,0x3,Tmp_System\ControlSet001\Services\CoreMessagingRegistrar\Security,Security,01,00,04,80,88,00,00,00,94,00,00,00,00,00,00,00,14,00,00,00,02,00,74,00,05,00,00,00,00,00,14,00,fd,01,02,00,01,01,00,00,00,00,00,05,12,00,00,00,00,00,18,00,fd,01,02,00,01,02,00,00,00,00,00,05,20,00,00,00,20,02,00,00,00,00,14,00,8d,01,02,00,01,01,00,00,00,00,00,05,06,00,00,00,00,00,14,00,8d,01,02,00,01,01,00,00,00,00,00,05,04,00,00,00,00,00,18,00,8d,01,02,00,01,02,00,00,00,00,00,0f,02,00,00,00,01,00,00,00,01,01,00,00,00,00,00,05,12,00,00,00,01,01,00,00,00,00,00,05,12,00,00,00
RegHiveUnLoad,Tmp_System

pecmd.ini
Quote
LOGS% %WinDir%\System32\Pecmd.log
CALL OSInit
CALL LoadShell
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
_SUB OSInit
DISP W1024 H768 B32 F60
_END
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
_SUB LoadShell
//HOTK Ctrl + S,PECMD.EXE SHUT   // The Shutdown button
SERV CoreMessagingRegistrar
     EXEC ctfmon.exe
     LOGO
SHEL %SystemRoot%\explorer.exe
_END
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

and  system32\dwminit.dll

Problems with show desktop button, screen resolution changing and wallpaper still remain.

 :smile:
« Last Edit: August 10, 2015, 04:17:26 PM by Lancelot »

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #196 on: August 05, 2015, 11:20:14 AM »

SIW2

  • Code Baker
  • Chef
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Jul 2012
  • Posts: 176
For now , you can use pecmd to change resolution.

INIT I in pecmd.ini, or press ctrl+alt+m will show pecmd tray menu in systray.

Rt click pecmd tray menu to get resolution selection.

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #197 on: August 05, 2015, 01:05:10 PM »

0scar

  • Code Baker
  • Chef
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Jan 2013
  • Posts: 190
Thanks SIW2, but   what I mean is that after changing to a new resolution the desktop  has the wrong size (too large or to small) and the taskbar disappears. I have to refresh  the  desktop calling the Task Manager or killing  explorer.exe to correct this issue.

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #198 on: August 06, 2015, 04:58:09 AM »

truefriend-cz

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Date Registered: Jun 2013
  • Posts: 14
Please help my. I have problem with network. After run PE Network manager show dialog for searching carrd with ended No card found. Next build with parameter Alternate detect, but with same error. If install Drivers from Start menu, card no detected. If start install card rom Manage PC as No device and using standart Device Driver Wizard card has been detected but stay on message "Installing software" .... never ending.
Alternative method i install from DriverPack but not found driver for device.
WinBuilder settings is from default settings, 2th build i changed PE Network Automatically start disable and Alternative method start enable.
Image attachment. Thanks

Re: Win10PESE Preview
« Reply #199 on: August 06, 2015, 07:58:24 AM »

KYHI

  • Code Baker
  • Sr. Chef
  • ****
  • Location: Kentucky
  • Date Registered: Jan 2015
  • Posts: 909
Use the driver integration script..  export the network driver from the Host OS... and them include the driver in the integration folder..
Some of the intel driver are part of 10 and do not export - in which case you can search for the driver by name
or use the windows 8.1 driver

 

Powered by EzPortal