Topic: Using the WIN10PESE Plugins  (Read 563 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Using the WIN10PESE Plugins
« on: January 02, 2018, 12:03:34 AM »

bertoven

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Date Registered: Jan 2018
  • Posts: 3
Hi, this is my first time using WIN10PESE so please bear with me if my question seems dumb  :embarrassed:

Let's say I need to add the Snipping Tool in my build.

In the interface, do I have to just tick the option and then the plugin is downloaded on build?

Or do I have to manually download the plugin for the options I want to enable and then tick the checkbox?

Thanks

Re: Using the WIN10PESE Plugins
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2018, 12:42:13 AM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 7781
Let's say, Try both ways,

And let us know which one works.


Re: Using the WIN10PESE Plugins
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2018, 01:05:42 AM »

bertoven

  • Apprentice
  • *
  • Date Registered: Jan 2018
  • Posts: 3
Thanks for the tip but that is too time consuming for me... anyone tried it and tested please?

Also, it seems that the checked items are not saved on program exit...

Re: Using the WIN10PESE Plugins
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2018, 07:07:56 AM »

bob.omb

  • Chef
  • ***
  • Location: USA
  • Date Registered: Jul 2017
  • Posts: 328
One thing you will learn very quickly here is, if your not willing to do any work don’t ask for any help.  You don't have time but neither do we... Make an effort pls..
« Last Edit: January 02, 2018, 03:04:52 PM by bob.omb »

 

Powered by EzPortal