Topic: Choice.exe not available in WinPE  (Read 415 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Choice.exe not available in WinPE
« on: January 18, 2018, 01:19:55 PM »

topgundcp

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Location: San Jose, California
  • Date Registered: Oct 2015
  • Posts: 67
I need to run a bat file in WINPESE. There's a list of commands under Components->CMD Adds and choice.exe is not included.
Can we add it to the list ? This request is for @Lancelot since you are the author of the plugin.
Would greatly appreciate the help. Thanks !!!

Re: Choice.exe not available in WinPE
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2018, 06:52:35 PM »

Galapo

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Location: Australia
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 2020
Yes, you can add it to the list.

Regards,
Galapo.

Re: Choice.exe not available in WinPE
« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2018, 08:05:41 PM »

topgundcp

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Location: San Jose, California
  • Date Registered: Oct 2015
  • Posts: 67
Yes, you can add it to the list.

Regards,
Galapo.
Thanks and yes, I know that you can add to the list. However, Lancelot is the author of the plugin and I think it would be easier for him to do it. If not, I can try doing it myself.

EDIT: OK, I went ahead and added  "choice.exe" in CMD Adds.
@Lancelot, Do you want me to upload this ? Thanks
« Last Edit: January 18, 2018, 09:46:40 PM by topgundcp »

Re: Choice.exe not available in WinPE
« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2018, 01:36:01 AM »

Lancelot

  • Gena Baker
  • Grand Chef
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Sep 2010
  • Posts: 7781
choice.exe added to CMD Adds plugin.

also added to Macro Library (v43 r105 )
Require,File,Choice.exe
->
Require,File,DependencyName
http://TheOven.org/index.php?topic=454

Download latest "CMD Adds" plugin and "Macro Library" plugin, see if all works ok ?

:turtle:

Re: Choice.exe not available in WinPE
« Reply #4 on: January 19, 2018, 01:54:22 AM »

topgundcp

  • Jr. Chef
  • **
  • Location: San Jose, California
  • Date Registered: Oct 2015
  • Posts: 67
choice.exe added to CMD Adds plugin.

also added to Macro Library (v43 r105 )
Require,File,Choice.exe
->
Require,File,DependencyName
http://TheOven.org/index.php?topic=454

Download latest "CMD Adds" plugin and "Macro Library" plugin, see if all works ok ?


:turtle:
Great, Thank you  :thumbsup:
« Last Edit: January 19, 2018, 01:55:00 AM by topgundcp »

 

Powered by EzPortal